1 Month Update

Not so good on updating anymore, sorry.

This month I’ve realized two things. 1) The S3 phone is pretty cool even though it’s almost 3 years old. It’s good enough for me. I may be the techie of the family, but there’s no need to get the newest and latest tech. 2) My attitude needs to be fixed.

For the past month since getting the temp job at the local big business, I’ve noticed a change in attitude and I don’t like it. And I know where it’s rooted (fear of failure and rejection) and where it will go (self-sabotage actions).

Luckily, I’ve caught myself on multiple occasions before I did something stupid. Now that I’ve identified this, it’ll be easier to get back on track.

Here’s my new mantra; I will get hired. I will succeed. My eyes are set on a goal.

Leave a Reply

