Success!

It’s my last post for NaBloPoMo. Aside from 2/3 days, there was a post for every single day of the month in November! I’m so happy about it! In celebration and just random chance, I went grocery shopping to buy tons of fresh foods and snacks for work this week. Here’s to good health and feeling better!

My family and I are really looking forward to December. My brother and his family are moving into town. Christmas season is here so it’s always festive. It’ll be my second month of work. I really hope and pray that it’ll lead to more opportunities.

It’s been a good month overall and even though I wanted to do more photography, it’s hard being motivated when you’re exhausted. I’ll go back to my weekly blog and hopefully find some structure (again). These daily blogs are hard to reach an audience because I’m still trying to figure out what my blog should be about. So far, it’s mainly an online journal which isn’t bad but I dislike the unstructured format. Somedays I talk about this and then the next day I talk about that. It feels cluttered. So for now, the plan is to figure out what I’m passionate about and focus on that with the occasional random post.

Anyway, thanks for reading whoever’s out there. Thanks for liking a few posts and I hope that everything was enjoyable.

~AJ

Leave a Reply

