About Me & Widgets

Just a small update on the website front:

aboutmepic

I created an About Me page which is considered the most viewed page on a blog. Since no one really knows who I am outside of my friends and family on FB, it’s a good thing to introduce myself to the world. “AJ” is my initials because I am never comfortable with telling people online my actual name. The page is also a written reminder of what this blog is meant to be.

I also added some widgets on the sidebar including a follow button.

In other news, it SNOWED today. It was just a little snow but it happened, first snow of the season. :)

Leave a Reply

