Time Management Again

I really need to start managing my time better. These past few nights, I’ve stayed up ’til 11 writing blog posts including tonight. it’s really tiring and never restful.

Not only do I feel like I’m failing this challenge because not only am I’m writing about wanting to sleep a lot but also I still don’t know what to write about. Other than my YT series and sharing thoughts, my writing is pretty limited.

But maybe this is the reason for the challenge. It’s actually challenging. Maybe over the weekend, I can start planning on my writing and how long it should take. If this sounds repetitive, that’s because it is. I think I’ve said this before, weekends would be my blog planning time. That never made it into reality. Yikes.

Either way, it’d be nice to get 8 hrs of sleep again.

Leave a Reply

