Nothing & New Year

I don’t have anything to blog about this week. It was a pretty boring one aside from a dinner with parents for my birthday. It’s weird to think how old I am sometimes and I will alway think of myself as younger.

I’m excited for this coming year, excited about change, and new things. Since I started this blog, I’ve felt more risky and a little more confident. Not as much as desired but it’s improving. My prayer this year is for growth and maturity like nothing before. That includes my pasts blog topics of taking initiative and doing things by myself (outside of my parents/family).  I look forward to growth in my relationship with God. Keeping up with devotionals and reading more/longer is a challenge. But I’m ready to start.

Leave a Reply

